top of page

CONTACT US!

We will take your requests and requests

process as soon as possible!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Muschel1.png

Thanks for sending the message!

Manuela.jpg

WHO AND WHERE WE ARE

Abbas, artist and avid Zanzibarian, loves his island and Stonetown,  and knows both like the back of his hand. Manuela, who has been traveling in East Africa for many years, shares his enthusiasm and love for the island and now also for his life. 

Together they founded "Spirit of Zanzibar" and want to bring their island, the emerald in the Indian Ocean, and its wonderful seascapes full of colors and impressions closer to other open-minded people. An island with beautiful nature and full of lively contrasts, this is where lively Orient and traditional Africa meet.

Manuela and Abbas have managed to create a good mix of activities and relaxation, tours together and private time that is a pleasure. With great sensitivity, they ensure the well-being of their guests   and an unforgettable journey that makes you want to go to the sea and more.....

Travel with friends!

CONTACT ZANZIBAR

Abbas Maulid Abbas

Laguna Palace Zanzibar
Sunset Beach Track
Michamvi, Kae
Zanzibar (Tanzania)

T    +255-(0)-659453110

contact@lagunapalace-zanzibar.de

CONTACT EUROPE

Spirit of Zanzibar

Manuela Sumser

Kinzigstrasse 7a 
76297 Stutensee 
Germany

T    +49 (0) 7249 4743
M   +49 (0) 157 7724 5400

email@lagunapalace-zanzibar.de

bottom of page

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

Wir werden ihre Anfragen und Wünsche

so schnell wie möglich bearbeiten!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

WER UND WO WIR SIND

Abbas, Künstler und begeisterter Zanzibarian, liebt seine Insel und sein Stonetown, und kennt beides wie seine Westentasche. Manuela, schon viele Jahre unterwegs in Ostafrika, teilt seine Begeisterung und Liebe für die Insel und inzwischen auch sein Leben. 

Zusammen haben sie "Spirit of Zanzibar" gegründet und wollen anderen offenen Menschen ihre Insel, den Smaragd im Indischen Ozean, und seine herrlichen Meereslandschaften voller Farben und Eindrücke näher bringen. Eine Insel mit herrlicher Natur und voller lebendiger Kontraste, hier treffen sich lebendiger Orient und traditionelles Afrika.

Manuela und Abbas ist eine gute Mischung aus Aktivitäten und Relaxen, gemeinsamen Touren und privater Zeit gelungen, die Freude macht. Mit viel Feingefühl sorgen sie für das Wohl ihrer Gäste  und für eine unvergessliche Reise, die Lust macht auf Meer und mehr.....

Reisen mit Freunden!

KONTAKT ZANZIBAR

Abbas Maulid Abbas

Laguna Palace Zanzibar
Sunset Beach Track
Michamvi, Kae
Zanzibar (Tansania)

T    +255-(0)-659453110

contact@lagunapalace-zanzibar.de

KONTAKT EUROPA

Spirit of Zanzibar

Manuela Sumser

Kinzigstrasse 7a 
76297 Stutensee 
Deutschland

T    +49 (0) 7249 4743
M   +49 (0) 157 7724 5400

email@lagunapalace-zanzibar.de

  © 2018 by LagunaPlace-Zanzibar

Michamvi Kae, Unguja South Region, Zanzibar, Tansania